Alarm.com
May 31, 2017
PDF

Alarm.com to Participate at Upcoming Investor Conferences

TYSONS, Va., May 31, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Alarm.com Holdings, Inc. (Nasdaq:ALRM), the leading platform for the intelligently connected property, today announced that Steve Valenzuela, CFO, will participate at three upcoming investor conferences. 

Event Details:

Stifel 2017 Technology, Internet & Media Conference in San Francisco
Date: Monday, June 5, 2017
Time: Fireside Chat at 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2017 Global Technology Conference in San Francisco
Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Time: Fireside Chat at 2:05 p.m. PT / 5:05 p.m. ET

William Blair Growth Stock Conference in Chicago
Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
Time: Fireside Chat at 11:20 a.m. CT / 12:20 p.m. ET

The events will be available via live audio webcast and archived replay on Alarm.com's investor relations website at http://investors.alarm.com/.

About Alarm.com Holdings, Inc.

Alarm.com is the leading platform for the intelligently connected property.  Millions of people use Alarm.com's technology to monitor and control their property from anywhere. Centered on security and remote monitoring, our platform addresses a wide range of market needs and enables application-based control for a growing variety of Internet of Things (IoT) devices. Our security, video monitoring, intelligent automation and energy management solutions are available through our network of thousands of professional service providers in North America and around the globe. Alarm.com's common stock is traded on Nasdaq under the ticker symbol ALRM. For more information, please visit www.alarm.com.

CONTACT:

Investor Relations:
Jonathan Schaffer 
The Blueshirt Group
ir@alarm.com

Media Relations:
Matthew Zartman
Alarm.com
mzartman@alarm.com